Health Hooman Food for K9’s

I don’t always get food from Ma that doesn’t come from the big food bin near my bowl, but when she does supplement my dinner with different things, she has good knowledge of her do’s and dont’s about what I am supposed to have and what will make me sick.  I have been having some tummy problems that are on and off and because Ma call’s me a “Billy Goat” she is watching my intake more now than ever.  I recently got a hold of one of her unscented candles the other day so I won’t be doing that again… *grumbles*

Here is a picture from “Woofipedia” that is a good way to identify what is good and what is bad.  Remember, as they say, everything in moderation!

GoodChewBadChewREV

Leave a Reply

