MORE FUN!

Proud Service Puppy in Training

Oh, how the weekend was filled with fun, adventure, dog parks and running and even met a new Auntie that has the prettiest longest hair and even brighter blue eyes than Ma.  She giggles a lot too.  She let me lick her from head to toe and then I got’s lost in her hair chewing and playing with her.  She and my Uncle J and Ma all went to the park and I got to see some very loud birds, but I didn’t chase them (Shhh, they had little babies with them…and they were tiny!)..

I had such a great weekend and even my new Auntie M took some pictures of me. Ma says I have grown a ton… Not sure I see it, although my feet fit better! What do you think?

My Better Side

Leave a Reply

