Healing…

Ma says I am healing well on my tummy. Although I am about to go nuts from being cooped up in the house. Seems though that today might be my last day. Hopefully Ma will let me run about soon.  Meanwhile, it seems that Pa has had some surgery too and he isn’t feeling too good, so Ma is bouncing from crate to bedroom and back to crate again being a caretaker for all involved. Hopefully I will soon have the opportunity to do the same for her as well.

So all the good puppy licks to those who need healing and unconditional love from their pups, kitties and anything else they love that isn’t hooman….

Leave a Reply

