Road Trip!

I had a big surprise come up just last week. Ma took me for my first “Road Trip” and oh my gosh, did I have fun!  I have pictures coming of my seat as co-pilot and pictures of my new friend Ethal the Old English Bull dog who is just a few days younger than I.  We played ourselves silly and dropped of exhaustion, just like Ma and her friends did!

We are waiting for something called a “power cord” that Ma left behind before I can show you the pictures. Ma sure said some funny words when she realized she had forgotten the “power cord” but her good friends were gracious enough to send it so hopefully you won’t have to wait too long!

Until then… This is Katana… crashing and sleep….zzzzzzzzzz

Katana Road Trip

My First Trip to Cali!

Leave a Reply

